You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaves & Grasses / Watercolor painting Tutorial for Beginners

in #ntopaz5 years ago

OH! Another beautiful tutorial from jiichan * ___ * !!!!! Kumo will have to try it out for sure :D :D :D

It is almost spring over there, ne? Over here, it is almost autumn~ I would like it to be autumn soon because it has been very hot, these few days with temperatures steadily maintaining at high 30s.... Kumo cannot sleep well when night temperature does not go down.... aaaaaah

I have the #20 paint brush as jiichan sent kumo one :D :D :D So I will be trying this lesson soon, ne !

Sort:  

Arigato~ kumo-chan!!! :D
I would be glad if you tried it :) Let’s use #20 Brush~
Ganbatte~~~

Oh!!?? 30C.....
I'm worried that you and your family, your friends, and my beloved kangaroos and koalas are hot and tired.
(´・_・`)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94