You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Summoned familiar

in #ntopaz5 years ago

She looks like she's a woman that has focus and willpower because of the way you drew her pose and eyes' shape.... I really like her hair and how you gave the detailing on only the hair in this otherwise dark figure :) The dark circle around her also adds to the intensity of her presence !

And I love the gif format, as always, of your art pieces, foxi ! It is always such a treat to see your artwork comes together from scratch :)

Sort:  

Oh my goodness..the hair came out so good against the black. Your interpretation of the image is spot on spidey! <33

I’m glad you like the gifs because sometimes I think it’s easier to have a visual of drawing process. There’s a lot of thought that goes into each of my drawings, the simplistic ones are probably the most difficult to draw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70