You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] The exit door leads in...

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Beautiful piece, @whornung :D I love how strange and creative you are, placing the doublet as a helmet gives her head such a striking and elongated shape <3 ... I really like the fire coming out from between the cracks, it gives the picture a sense of inevitable inferno, and the contrast between the heat off the flames and the monochrome face is excellent !

I love PK Dick :D His writings are very fascinating and he really was a bit ahead of his times, in many ways :D Not surprised that many of his stories have been turned into motion pictures, to be sure :)

I've seen most of his adapted movies, I think, including of course, Blade Runner, Minority Report, The Adjustment Bureau, Total Recall, Next, and A Scanner Darkly. They are very interesting and thoughtful ideas :D

If you haven't seen A Scanner Darkly, I'd recommend it for viewing~ It's wonderful, and it has a very appealing aesthetics, too :)

Sort:  

You should read the book also dear spider, you would love it 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah, I've read PK Dick stories :D They are great !!!

I love how imaginative he is :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67