You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Piece "Lady with a Bunny"

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Greetings dear @donnadavisart, we have to take time to do what we love but I think disconnecting from time to time is also important, rest and then arrive with recharged batteries is very good. XD

Your painting is very beautiful and it looks very realistic, I love how cute the rabbit looks and the strong brushstrokes in your work. amazing!!! ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thanks @yanes94 I wish I was resting and recharging, but I've been absent as I've been constantly busy and on the go all day to find the time, but trying to find time to work on art in between those things. :)

Oh ok, I hope that so much work diminishes and you can go back to the art and have the necessary time to do both at the same time and apart from that you can have time to rest. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86