You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colladisks. Entry for crafts contest, sponsored by nTopaz.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Oh honey! this is cute, I love it! It's a great idea to recycle those discs.
Before there used to be many of those, but now with technology everything is different.
I'm glad you have not voted some of them, because not only do you make great collage works but you also make a nice piece for a beautiful decoration at home.
I love!!! I want it for my hehhe.
Dear, Luck in the contest


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thank you so much dear Carmen for your kind words and I am really happy that you liked them 😊 It is a beautiful project for decoration and a vet easy one to be made 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello honey, I always like your work, you are the best !!! ;)

I have to try and see if it really is easy. XD

Hello dear Carmen and thank you very much 😊 It is easy and creative, I am sure you would like it 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84