You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Midas, Athena and her brother, Axhire! ♥

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Great representation, one of my favorite drawing genres.
The story is great, I admit that I did not know Axhire.
I like the brightness of his eyes and the Axhire sword that great.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thank you, @yanes94! I'm really happy that you find my stories interesting ♥ I did not know of Axhire too before. Good thing a friend of mine suggested it! It matches perfectly even though it's not exactly a dude's name > u <

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74