You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cinderella ♥ With a Twist...

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I like your darker story about Cinderella than the typical fairy tale so I'll buy your idea. XD

With a darker dress and another terrifying look would be fantastic although that sweet style is fine and I like it. ;)

Regards @kothy


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thank you, @yanes94! To be honest, I was a little perplexed how to twist Cinderella's look... In the end it seems to have turned out sweet than terrifying but I'm glad you liked it haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72