You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blacksmith in Action

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I love how you see all those little particles in the air. The color is so alive and burning.
Great capture.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

I love how you find wonderful words to motivate me! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome! It's just what I think when I see your photos.
You always expect the perfect moment.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87