You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR]sad girl

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I love seeing your creations.
She is very pretty. I like the flowers that you have placed.
Even though she is sad at this moment, everything will improve and she will be happy again.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Hello carmen dear
Forgive me for commenting late. I am busy these days because of my coming to the new year.
Thank you very much for your continued support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91