You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorful portrait-process and detailed description

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Like you, I also have a tablet without a screen and yes, it is true, the first few months it was very difficult for me to make lines or sketches directly with my tablet in Ps but after so much practice I think it is easier for me, even I have improved a lot in my lines and the sketches can be done quietly from my tablet... I think that with much practice in the end the same thing will happen to you, I am sure. ;)

I like your portrait, it is a young face with very sharp features and its hair that is the same as mine, I love lol. the only thing is that I think you used a lot of blur ... from the rest, you did a nice job. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81