You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Victorian Greenhouse (Detail) by Matthew Holden Bates

in #ntopaz5 years ago

When I saw this, I thought it was a photograph and then, when I read, I realized that it is one of your paintings, wow! It leaves me totally surprised by the level of realism that your work has.

For sure his painting is in a good place being admired by many people. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thanks!! I really hope you are right!!

You're welcome, I hope so too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64