You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portugese Man-O-War on the beach

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Oh! It's a great photo, I really like that texture it has, it's like jelly. The colors are so vivid, is it beautiful and dangerous? hmmmm you have to be afraid of him, how good that I live far from the beaches [that bad at the same time]. The marine creatures are very beautiful and you can find really strange and dangerous species but at the same time they are wonderful.

You had a good approach with him / her, I agree with you, if I had taken the picture, it would be my favorite too.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

I never say Favorite.. I don't have a favorite- because that changes on my mood... but ... this is definitely one of my most beloved. As far as fear- nah... I"m not allergic to these guys, so... even if I got stung- it's just irritation- a little swelling... I've definitely done dumber things for a photograph (hopefully I can find my motorcycle stunts photography... that was REALLY dangerous and dumb... and fun :) )

You are a true artist.... You will surpass my skill with ease way before you hit my age... It's very easy for me to see.... not just in your art, but with your words. Every comment from you feels like a gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65