You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DESERTING REALITY - DISERTARE LA REALTA’ (Original Painting) [ENG/ITA]

in #ntopaz5 years ago

The technology is very good but I also think that a lot of it does us a lot of damage, when I was a little girl I loved going out to play in the playground or the park with other children and now the children seem not to want to play, since they are very young they start to try the technology and I think they put aside the incredible stage of childhood.

I like your painting @titti, this incredible!!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment @yanes94. I think technology is very useful but it should not take up our children's free time. Bye

Yes, that's so true.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85