You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: insideoutlet's Maternity Leave Adventures : 2019/01/13

in #nudelife5 years ago

Oops! Or maybe - why not? It always amazes me that we get so embarrassed about our naked bodies - and yet we all have one! And I share that embarrassment, due to decades of conditioning.
I remember reading about the nudist cruise you went on, which sounded fantastic - especially as there was no pressure to actually go naked unless you wanted to. Though I think with my decades of conditioning I might find that difficult - I wouldn't know where to look!

Sort:  

It is hard to break through that conditioning. I wouldn't be one without the support of my hubby, he made me feel comfortable with myself and encouraged me to not carewhat other's had to think or say. We are still mainly at home nudists lol

I think that's brilliant! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83