You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY QUEST TO GET 100% OFF GRID BEGINS HERE!!!

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Woah you are rocking Steemit @craigcryptoking! Well done for sticking it out! Impressed - as always with my brother's green fingers! I NEEEEEEEED your help. I can't believe you have such amazing fruit trees! Yippee. When does the solar go in?

Sort:  

Thanks sister ye I would have preferred aquaponics but that costs too much for now it will be this. The landlord has the whole property under timed irrigation so watering will be easy and I get free compost and as much land as i wish to plant. Lucky me!! As for solar.. when you have R 200 000 to give me? :P xx

If I had that we would fix our solar and double it's size! You can do it for far less though. And you can do aquaponics - easy peasy - just come here!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85