You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Witch in My Garden: "A Couple of New Friends | Meliponini and Anthophila"

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago (edited)

I have a healthy respect for bees and their importance to the planet. It is a shame that we discover their necessity long after they have started disappearing. If one looks at the work ethic and the model that bees put out for an industrial world oh, we could learn a lot from them. Of course, that only means if I can be the queen! LOL

Excellent post and thank you so much for enlightening me the importance of bees. As always, I wish you a most wonderful day!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

lol being the queen bee would be something very interesting! And you are right, if many will only take as an example what the bees do as a community and as an industry I think there would be many improvements in society!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73