You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New artwork ready, a way to say thank you💕

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Great to know about these beautiful things that came your way. I am happy to read about it. That is what we get when we never give up. Your contest is one of those that I frequently join if I have time. I was also inspired by your passion and your dedication and I decided to run my own simple contest. Please continue steeming because you never know who you inspire. 😁

Sort:  

Love it when you join💗 I'll take a look at your contest 😍 great that I also inspired you! I will continue 😉💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Although all of us have our own busy schedule outside of steemit I will try my best to support by joining worthy activities and contests like the mermaidmonday contest. More power to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88