You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY QUEST TO GET 100% OFF GRID BEGINS HERE!!!

You've been visited by @riverflows from Homesteaders Co-op.

How wonderful. It looks like a veritable garden of Eden! I am jealous of your easy to dig soil. I just realised that you are related to dear @buckaroo. I can see why - you both are lovers of gardens, self sufficiency and homesteading of sorts! Awesome stuff. I'm going to plant another persimmon this year - I do love them, but the one I planted really didn't like the soil where it was - or something. I'm determined to try again!


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

Magic thanks a ton as usual much love and appreciation... Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91