You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD International Team is looking for 2 Chinese Curators!

in #ocd6 years ago

Hi there! I would like to join the Chinese curator. I've been joining steemit for half year, in the meantime I focused on writing my professional - quantity surveying sharing, or construction related topics. Tho not much steemians found interest on these as they might be too dull lol. I then turned to write some lifestyle blog , photography and dog sharing. To be honest I got a quite stressful job which makes me don't have much time on steemit lately, but I still would like to take it a shot if I have that chance, I would like to dig out more undervalue posts!
Since I joined steemit, I found that many posts with great content are being neglected, I would like to see the healthy development in steemit, rather than only whales playing around.

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50