PIASAN MEUGANG ; CHEERING UP IN THE TIME OF MADNESS

in #ocd4 years ago (edited)

Every place or country has tradition that always celebrate by people since long time ago. In Aceh, PIASAN MEUGANG is a cultural event that unofficially celebrate every year. This tradition usually happens third time in a year. We do PIASAN MEUGANG just a day before Fasting Month (Ramadhan - Moslem holy month in all over the world). Then, after the Ramadhan finish. Just a day before EID MUBARAK, we do it again. After that, we are doing on EID QURBAN. What we excactly do at this time? Well, Eating beef that cook in varian tastes is the answer. Poor me, for the last four years, I'm not staying in Aceh. So, I can't serve you with video display about those moment. Today, through this video, I'm going to celebrate it by composing my own song that could represent how I feel about those moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54