You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Comedy of Errors ~ Depression

in #oldlife6 years ago

Wooooiwwww!!! @snook. You will surely make your kids and grand kids proud when you become a father and grandfather.. As you said, depression makes one do crazy things, that he or she would never think of doing.

It's a negative omen, that should be avoided by all means and how can it be avoided. By remaining calm in the midst of challenges!!

Sort:  

Depression comes in many shapes and forms. You can not control if you get depression. The world needs to find a better way of helping people deal with depression. There are so many different kinds of depression. One kind of Therapy that will help one person will not help all people because we are all different and unique even when it comes to depression.

Wow @snook, I didn't know you were able to become a father, lol. But I was nodding my head in agreement with this. Is why I am learning to keep my mouth shut. Things get twisted around way too easy.

:D I'm thinking I need a new profile Photo :D but we all make mistakes. and yes, unfortunatlely they way the system is now you are 'safer' not to say too much which is sad.

Yep. Is why I left the reply I did, instead of what almost came out. :) And I think many of us like your blue haired pic. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73