You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, Steemmonsters, and Partiko are maxed out on account claims

in #onboarding5 years ago

WOW those are some pretty shocking figures. I agree, there really needs to be a way to transfer tokens!! I also wish we could slowly create a token ourselves - like, my account isn't big enough to create a token as it stands, but if I could dedicate 75% of my RCs to build up a token over a number of days and just use what's left for my posting and voting, I would do that (because who uses all their RCs? Not me).

Sort:  

Only claiming account tokens burns RCs like it does - posting, voting, etc is a drop in the ocean in comparison.

And yes, we need to pass them on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92