You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, Steemmonsters, and Partiko are maxed out on account claims

I can't imagine creating an online market for this would be that difficult?

There is also quite a lot of untapped potential...
Screenshot 20190608 at 14.00.29.png

Sort:  

They started powering down again...

It's only a little one.

just to pay expenses in my opinion

Posted using Partiko Android

Whyyyyyyyy aren't they dropping upvotes on users to be encouraging like @blocktrades has always done. Do you know how jazzed I was as a newbie when blocktrades dropped a vote on me (I would still be jazzed, but you know what I mean)? If Stinc would drop some upvotes around, we might have more retention!!

I think there's a policy to not use it to vote, it's a 'decentralised' network after all! But i think using RCs to create accounts is another matter if there's a shortage.

I can see how it might be abused if they just kept UVing certain accounts, but if there was a policy like, they'll upvote each account once - I would think it would do more good.

Probably the reason why they stinc!

ba dum tiss

Wakka wakka wakka!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89