You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, Steemmonsters, and Partiko are maxed out on account claims

in #onboarding5 years ago

Side note-Partiko just informed me after weeks of silence they are in a transitional period. I railed them for the lack of communication...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hmm, i wonder what that means?

And I wonder if they are still claiming accounts - must go see. Cheers!

Good questions? It took a week of me talking sh@t to their spam bot to get this cryptic reply...

Cheers mate, hope you had a good birthday celebration with your mum..

Posted using Partiko Android

Well they are still creating accounts which is nice to see, and so (without a good scroll through steemworld) I'm going to assume (at 15% RCs) that they are still claiming.

They need more though - a shame I cant just had some over.

Yes in all fairness they also wrote this..

"For what is worth, Partiko is still functioning and we are still paying for the cost. The transition is a very painful decision."

Posted using Partiko Android

oh that does not sound good...I guess the fud side is they would leave steem

They are so heavily delegated I'm flabbergasted I'm the lone ranger that has been trying to push them to have some dialogue.

As a mobile only user that relies on partiko and assures everyone it sucks less than esteem I'm less than happy how they've been operating.

I posted our little back and forth but since I'm a nobody here it's gone unnoticed. But, if they leave the attrition will be felt for sure. It's hysterical to me that I'm the one leaking this and it's a 23 cent post?!? Not that I'm all about rewards it's just proof that content discovery is woefully inadequate here.

It should be noted 14 cents came from one account and 7 from msp promotion so literally nobody gives a shit since its coming from me. But, if a prominent account posted it, there'd be a shitload of traction.

Keeping the faith here is impossible!!!

Thanks for the update on that!

No problem, I find it pathetic I'm the one with this info as its huge steem news..

It took me trolling them for a week to get this response, which could be an exit strategy for all we know.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope not, that would be tragic. Partiko is awesome. I am wondering how they could be having problems with as popular as they are?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91