Castlevania : Alucard Digital Painting (Video Process)

in #onelovedtube5 years ago


I just started watching Castlevania on Netflix, and I'm on the episode where Alucard was revealed. He is just so handsome <3 I made a painting of him a while ago and just finished rendering the video process at this moment.

I decided to paint it in a less lively vibe and old painterly way. Since I'm not still fully introduced into his character, I can't wait how my view of him will eventually grow.

Also, since I always forgot to save clear step process, I just rolled my obs studio and do the work for me hahahaha


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi. @adelair, We have selected your post for the The Best Post. contest for your creativity. Magazeemit rewards your creativity with 1000 SP. for more details enter the and activate you participation link


ahh i forgot to watch the new Castlevania anime season! :P once again awesome painting ( i am starting to repeat myself :P )

Thank you so much @filotasriza3 <3 You should watch it XD I still have to finish it tho hihi

hahaha
Must have felt good creating this handsome man ;p
Very nice
Thank you for sharing the process
Enjoyed the music too :)

Yes, I enjoyed painting him. I'm glad you enjoyed it :D

Congratulations @adelair! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.
You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

omg adelair * ___ *

i love alucard and i love this so much <3 he's so handsome ! omg~

i hope you will enjoy castlevania! i did! once you've gotten to the end, i can talkytalky to you about it aaaaaaaaaaaaaa

let me know when you have watched ittttttttt

XD

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

he's so gorgeous * ___ *

I enjoyed it even right on the first episode hihihi, I still have to finish it tho XD but once I did I'll let you know XD
He is indeed so gorgeous, So many handsome face on that show LOL even I find Dracula gorgeous as well hahahha

Alucard!!! What a great choice to draw :D.
                         
You did a great job capturing him, Adelair, I like his facial expression a lot, and of course the way you painted is excellent. It's great to see the whole process, well done :D.            
                       
Congratulations for your curie vote ^_^.

Thank you so much @scrawly <3
I have so many characters I wanted to paint haha I'm just glad I got the time to start it with Alucard <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@adelair, i love how you video the progress of your painting. I still remembered your quick crown prince sketch of Exo hehhe.. I love this one as well.
You love to draw prince huh :P.

Your really talented even in digital paint wow.. Hmm.. hope next round I can see princess sketch from you?

Sure, I'll paint a princess one day hahaha when I find someone worthy to be painted XD I mean It has to be painted with love, you know. :D

Btw, I am happy you love it as well <3 Thank you very much!

hehehe @adelair. I will wait for your pretty princess. Hope there will be a princess you love and love to paint her.

Oh well you made me remember all the hours I spent playing Aria of Sorrow in my GBA (and then in the endless hours in the GBA emulator of my phone)
I had no idea that they had made a series, as soon as I get it in good quality I'll download it.

Great illustration
Cheers

Cool! I am happy I contributed to your nostalgia feels XD
You should watch it, it's good :)
Btw, thank you very much :)

Awesome drawing, I liked the less lively vibe and low contrast in the painting. I don't usually watch shows based on games, how good you recommend Netflix Castlevanina?

Thank you :)
Well, I haven't finish it yet, but I like it so far :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75