You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castlevania : Alucard Digital Painting (Video Process)

in #onelovedtube5 years ago

@adelair, i love how you video the progress of your painting. I still remembered your quick crown prince sketch of Exo hehhe.. I love this one as well.
You love to draw prince huh :P.

Your really talented even in digital paint wow.. Hmm.. hope next round I can see princess sketch from you?

Sort:  

Sure, I'll paint a princess one day hahaha when I find someone worthy to be painted XD I mean It has to be painted with love, you know. :D

Btw, I am happy you love it as well <3 Thank you very much!

hehehe @adelair. I will wait for your pretty princess. Hope there will be a princess you love and love to paint her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86