You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube IPFS Server update: Over 100 connected Peers!

in #onelovedtube5 years ago (edited)

Great work and happy to be pinning some of your videos to my Andrew’s DTube Video Upload server.
I also couldn’t get the Uploader to work because of some problems with my AMD GPU drivers.

Sort:  

@apshamilton thanks alot for that. Whe n I pin I usually notice a great increase in quality. When I have my new server built I'll set it up for pinning of other users videos too.

Oh damm, gpu drivers on unix can be a nightmare. I broke my ubuntu gui once updating the video drivers, trying to set up miners on unix. Since then I stick to windows for POW mining.. luckily masternodes dont need gpu processing power so I use ubuntu for those.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86