DTube Travel: Stuck in Vancouver + Plans For This Channel

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hey DTube! It's Your Blockchain Wolf Cartel

Today I talk channel plans, getting stuck in Vancouver, and what it means to carry the name CARTEL.
Stay tuned for more action vlogs, I'm trying to deliver perfection here.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Aye man worse places to be stuck then Van, least there are several hotels extremely close by.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just wish I could go hiking the mountains are beautiful. ⛰ ❄️ ☀️

Well, imagine that you had not lost your flight, you would not have had time to plan everything you plan to do.
Sometimes it's good to miss flights hahahaha.

I guess so... the anticipation is killing me. For reference this trip will be over 60 hours in duration, my longest trip to date.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88