You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: South- Africa's Water Crisis Update !

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

Dear Melissa, could you please check if the video is loaded properly as I don't seem to be able to open it? It's a very interesting topic and I would love to see your video! Thank you in advance

Sort:  

It does seem to work on my side , maybe it's just taking some time to load ?
I know that sometimes the videos do buffer a lot.

Please let me know if you come right :)

Thank you @melissacynthia. It was just a buffer issue :) I'm sorry for that, I am new here and was not sure what was wrong as it really took a LOT of time to load :)

Thank you so much for your comment, I will look into it asap.

Sometimes you might need the IPFS nodes to catch up before you can view most videos right when there loaded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26