South- Africa's Water Crisis Update !


It feels so good to wear winter clothes again , I've really been missing this feeling!

Dark and cold winter mornings was definitely something from the past for us, until this morning :)

We've been lucky enough to have had rain for the past 3 days, hopefully it will continue through out the week .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear Melissa, could you please check if the video is loaded properly as I don't seem to be able to open it? It's a very interesting topic and I would love to see your video! Thank you in advance

It does seem to work on my side , maybe it's just taking some time to load ?
I know that sometimes the videos do buffer a lot.

Please let me know if you come right :)

Thank you @melissacynthia. It was just a buffer issue :) I'm sorry for that, I am new here and was not sure what was wrong as it really took a LOT of time to load :)

Thank you so much for your comment, I will look into it asap.

Sometimes you might need the IPFS nodes to catch up before you can view most videos right when there loaded.

Forecast: rain, rain and more rain. Stay dry

water.jpg

LOL! What an edit mate, that one made me laugh! We want rain in cape town but not that bad

I got you covered

Lol I see you got that Belgian dark chocolate humour going!

Hahaha !

Thank you so much for your kind words and creativity :)

This really made my day !

Congratulation melissacynthia! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 41min with 11 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

Wow !

That's amazing !!

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Such good news! Great to hear. <3 Keep it coming rain!

Thank you so much I feel exactly the same way :)

Hopefully the weather continues this way for you guys for the next few days, preferably weeks I bet!!!

I really hope so , we need it so bad !

Thank you for your kind words.

Hi there, thank you for the great post. More needs to be done to shed light on SA's situation.

This is a video we've done on the monument to the murdered farmers in South Africa:

https://steemit.com/video/@boerrepublic/uweg2g27

Please check it out and resteem if possible.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55