You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #OneLoveDTube Long Overdue Community Update / Reintroduction - We Will Get There Together!

in #onelovedtube5 years ago

You are doing great work!! I will for sure check out the discord and the service since problems with uploading had gotten me to stop using DTube before...

Sort:  

Glad you appreciate what we are trying to do!

We will be working towards a more sustainable solution in the long run but for the time being anything to help ease the transition right!?

Thank you for stopping in 💪 I’ll watch for you in discord

Posted using Partiko iOS

The invite link tells me that it is invalid :(

Thank you for informing me my discord links were broken 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are so welcome. I have things I include in each post and always am happy when people give me updates...

Lol I’m wondering how long it has been broken for and no one mentioned anything 🤦‍♂️

Lol ohh well fixed now thanks to you 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67