You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #OneLoveDTube IPFS Uploader & Hosting Services - D00k13 Digest #181

Well this sounds k st simply AMAZING!!! I'm interested.

It would be a very epic thing "Videos will be playable forever".

#OneloveDTube I'm comin 🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We would be more then happy to have you my friend 💪 taken a lot of hard work to get everything in order but we are finally at the place we feel it can be spoken about publicly!

Thanks for stopping in 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

I myself feel very excited to be a part of your epic community. And definitely, your hard work and efforts reflect within many steemians which made them grow upon here and march ahead. I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart to you.

#OneLoveDTube !

Cheers!

Thank you for your comment !

You caught me 😅 I missed one, appreciate you brother!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please do not miss understand and I just wanted promote you and our Dtube community and show everyone that here on Dtube, we care about each other :)

Keep up the good work buddy and I’m currently thinking of few ideas to commenting easier for our community

Interesting, I used dtube and only noticed my payouts shrink, first video back to youtube and 5,400 hits & posted on steemit for all rewards? I just never saw support for the little folks... maybe if there were a UA score or some method to get support for all as taking 25% rewards without any support is driving some back to youtube... is there a solution?

Just start posting content and create comments at the same time and I’ll support your work.

Now the percentage rewards is 10% and we’re continuously working on improving everything!

Awesome to hear the 10% update, they should go front page with that as it holds many back from utilizing the Dtube! Thank You Sir, will try dtube again with my next video upload & Thank You

Hehe, Never Mind I too was a bit late to reply you... :)

Never Mind

CHeerS !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83