You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Photo Every Day: 252/365, Lunch and walking in Car Park, อาหารกลางวันและเดินเล่นในที่จอดรถ, the OPED project.

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Good post @kaminchan! I totally agree with you talking about elite taking what they want without looking ahead. BKK needs places like that so new work and activity forms can grow. I am afraid they will just do as always, though :-(

Btw. nice how you handled they school boy!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I am afraid to express too strong an opinion as this is considered unthai!
I am always a stranger among the crowd and a black sheep in my family.

People are too afraid of authority especially those in the rural are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91