You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My candidacy as a ONO Super Partner

in #ono6 years ago (edited)

So let me get this straight - ONO's solution to over-centralization is to have a single founder hand-pick a group of people to act as the ethical guides for the platform?

The system sounds a little weird to me. But nonetheless, I endorse you Paolo you've been an excellent author on Steemit. Good luck

Sort:  

Thx Matt. ONO has a system of voting (referendum) to make every choice, and a list of Common Principles as basic rules. It looks an attempt to create a really user-ruled system to me. If they will be able to do it, it is another matter. The first group of Super Partners are mostly facilitators and tutors. The next SuperPartners will be elected by the users ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84