You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From History: Today's Famous Birthdays - 14/Sep/2018

in #onthisday6 years ago (edited)

I can honestly say I have never heard of any of these people, which makes this post even better because I learned something new about them.

Actually I do remember Pavlov, he did something on learning in dogs by ringing a bell and then feeding them. After multiple times every time he rang the bell the dogs would salivate expecting food - they had learned to associate the bell with food.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Hello my friend,

Glad that you could re-collect something about Pavolov and that is a new learning for me as even I wasn't aware of any of these guys :)

Happy to have you on my blogs and Thanks for supporting the posts related to updates on flood relief activity post I am posting with regards to recent flood in South Indian state of Kerala.

Good evening @c0ff33a :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86