You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only On the Block-Chain Round a10

in #ootbc6 years ago

The bottom one looks like a whale head poking out of the water. It's ned rolling in his liquid steem.

Sort:  

Bahahhaa too funny! I also see a whale head but it's on the top one, with the single eye and kind of crooked cartoon whale smile you see.

I thought I saw a squid on the bottom one. looks like his beak right there.

I thought I saw a
Squid on the bottom one. looks
Like his beak right there.

                 - flxlove


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This post has received a 7.61 % upvote from @boomerang.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 99.30%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.15

This post has received a 65.78 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @thanksforplaying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82