You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 98 - Te Soñé / Carmesí (Cover) By @Yetxuni - @Manuelmusic

in #openmic6 years ago

Another great video/song of you @yetxuni I've curated you before for smacommunity, and I fell in love with your voice back then! You have such a warm and clear voice, I love it. And you make a great duo with @manuelmusic you are both very talented. Keep on dropping these high quality posts, I'd love to hear more of you! Enjoy the curie love !

Sort:  

Thank you very much @anouk.nox.. I'm really glad you liked my talent and I really appreciate your point of view. I love music and will continue to work to bring you better music proposals. @manuelmusic has been a great support, he is an excellent musician too. Greetings, I follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67