Steemit Open Mic Week 98 - Te Soñé / Carmesí (Cover) By @Yetxuni - @Manuelmusic

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Es un honor para mí volver a participar en uno de los concursos más importantes de Steemit como lo es "Openmic". Así mismo, no puedo dejar de dar las gracias a cada uno de los Steemians que me apoyan en mis publicaciones, sinceramente me hacen muy feliz.

Sin más preámbulos quiero presentarles en esta semana N° 98 una linda versión de dos temas de Vicente García llamados "Te Soñé" y "Carmesí". Cabe destacar que en la guitarra acústica me acompaño mi amigo @manuelmusic al cual agradezco su colaboración.

En esta entrada me atreví a tocar una pequeña "pandereta" con mi pie derecho y una "caja de percusión" con ambas manos, esto para acompañar un poco más mi presentación.

Gracias a @luzcypher - @pfunk - @passion-ground - @meno - @soundlegion - @krystle - @verbal-d - @curie por el apoyo brindado, bendiciones.

Espero les agrade, lo realice con mucho cariño para todos ustedes. Me despido enviándoles un gran saludo y muchos abrazos en medio de la distancia que nos separa.

Yetxuni

It is an honor for me to participate again in one of Steemit's most important contests, "Openmic". Also, I can't help thanking each and every one of the Steemians who support me in my publications, sincerely make me very happy.

Without further ado I would like to present to you this week a nice version of two songs by Vicente García called "Te Soñé" and "Carmesí". It is worth mentioning that on the acoustic guitar I was accompanied by my friend @manuelmusic, whom I would like to thank for his collaboration.

At this entrance I dared to play a small "tambourine" with my right foot and a "percussion box" with both hands, to accompany my presentation a little more.

Thanks to @luzcypher - @pfunk - @passion-ground - @meno - @soundlegion - @krystle - @verbal-d - @curie for the support given, blessings.

I hope you like it, I did it with a lot of love for all of you. I bid you farewell with a big greeting and many hugs in the middle of the distance that separates us.

Yetxuni

Las imágenes del concurso fueron extraídas del Post de @luzcypher

Imagen principal de mi propiedad - Tomada con mi Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Editada con PhotoScape - Video propiedad de @manuelmusic - Tomado con una Cam Nikon L-830

Fuente 1 - Fuente 2

The images of the contest were taken from the Post of @luzcypher

Main image of my property - Taken with my Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edited with PhotoScape - Video property of @manuelmusic - Taken with a Nikon Cam L-830

Source 1 - Source 2
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

It looks like you guys had a lot of fun with this. Great addition to the openmic project!


Thanks to @anouk.nox you have been featured in today's edition of The Daily Sneak!

Thank you for your effort to create quality content!

I really enjoy music very much, I'd like to sing in my sleep if I could because I'm really passionate about it. I am very grateful to each and every one of you for taking me into account. I will continue to strive to continue creating this type of content. I hope you're all right. I send you my warmest greetings from Venezuela.

Te quedó lindísima la canción, es la misma que nos presentaste hace algunos días donde yo descubrí las canciones de Vicente García. Me da mucho gusto ver que gracias a tu talento y esfuerzo estás creciendo. Un abrazo amiga linda :)

Si amiga exactamente la misma pero con otro performance!!! Jejejejeje Me alegra mucho de que ahora escuches canciones de el :D! Seguire trabajando fuerte amiga! Tambien recibe un abrazo de vuelta! Dtb

Holaa, muy buen post, te sigo, un gran saludo!

Saludos! Muchas gracias por el apoyo!! Un abrazo...

That is beautiful you have beautiful voice it is a nice soft song it goes very well with the guitar. You did pretty good the percution box and tambourine well done:)

I really enjoyed this cover! Thank you very much for your appreciation of the work done. Greetings and I appreciate your support.

Another great video/song of you @yetxuni I've curated you before for smacommunity, and I fell in love with your voice back then! You have such a warm and clear voice, I love it. And you make a great duo with @manuelmusic you are both very talented. Keep on dropping these high quality posts, I'd love to hear more of you! Enjoy the curie love !

Thank you very much @anouk.nox.. I'm really glad you liked my talent and I really appreciate your point of view. I love music and will continue to work to bring you better music proposals. @manuelmusic has been a great support, he is an excellent musician too. Greetings, I follow you.

que lindo @yetxuni! me ha encantado tu presentación, está muy sentida y muy bien hecha... hasta ahorita es que la vengo a ver y de verdad te felicito. Sigue cosechando el fruto de tu esfuerzo y empreño. Bella ejecución de la guitarra @manuelmusic

A mi tambien me encanto este cover @graceleon jejejeje!! Manu hizo un excelente trabajo, estoy muy contenta de que te haya gustado. Muchas gracias por tu apoyo! Bendiciones...

Preciosa interpretación, precioso tema.

Me gusta mucho Vicente Garcia, por ello no lo pense dos veces para unir dos de sus temas y presentarselos!! Me alegra mucho que estes por aca! Saludos bella.

Very cool .... I like it :) I was just now look the video ;)

Thank you very much.... Happy that you liked one of my videos again.... I dream of winning the openmic one day hahahahaha.

You get it soon... I am sure :)

Amenn!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Hi yetxuni,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

It's a great joy to have you here! Thank you for supporting my music content.... Greetings.

Hola yetxuni que chevere verte de nuevo por acá :) tu y Manuel suenan muy bien en definitiva! espero ver y escuchar muchas mas interpretaciones de uds juntos! :)

Gracias amiga... Vamos a ver que traemos mas adelante jejejeje!! Un placer tenerte tambien por aca. Recibe un cordial saludo de mi parte bella!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85