Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - Along In The Sun And The Rain (Woody Guthrie Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Woody Guthrie is one of my favorites, and this is a really wonderful song written by him.

Sort:  

I love this song so much and your performance is just so perfect and beautiful. It's like you're straight up out of the 60's.. time warped to a future where almost no one can recognize great music even if it smacks them in the face. Lucky for me I have exceptional taste and I spotted you. Good luck this week. I hope you get noticed by the whole music community like you should. Resteeming and applauding. ❤️

@paintingangels Thank you so much for resteeming and for your encouragement. It really means a lot coming from someone as talented as yourself.

@beeflomein iTalent noticed you haven't voted for anybody. Remember if you want to stay in the contest you need to vote for others also, who ever does not vote gets disqualified regardless of votes they get. You can vote here (1 day left)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55