You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - Along In The Sun And The Rain (Woody Guthrie Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

I love this song so much and your performance is just so perfect and beautiful. It's like you're straight up out of the 60's.. time warped to a future where almost no one can recognize great music even if it smacks them in the face. Lucky for me I have exceptional taste and I spotted you. Good luck this week. I hope you get noticed by the whole music community like you should. Resteeming and applauding. ❤️

Sort:  

@paintingangels Thank you so much for resteeming and for your encouragement. It really means a lot coming from someone as talented as yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72