Sort:  

Really is it on that film too? I never noticed it when I watched it and I think that was way after watching Good Will Hunting.. Thanks for the info!

sorry I meant I heard one of his songs on The Girl Next Door , that high school movie.

Ohh ok, yeah I know the film, do you know which song it is?

hey sorry , my notification doesn't working , it's called Elliott Smith - Angeles , and also I think this song is amazing : elliott smith between the bars

David, the song I'm singing here is called Angeles!.... Yeah between the bars is really good.

Yea bro I know it but I forgot which song was on that movie , then I found that after days LOL , you did it like a pro man , I heard it , you played all the arps and melodies great , but it's like Jerry Cantrell sing this song , your face and your voice reminds me of him. \m/ rock on !

sing this song if you like :
Nutshell :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24