You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit openmic week 110. /Hoy de Edgar Alexander/ versión by @orlandogonzalez.

in #openmic5 years ago

Such a beautiful delicate song. I had no idea that there were such good artists before I joined Steemit :)

Your cover is very nice. I like the detail on your hands when you're doing guitar solo. You have such a nice soothing voice. I like the emotions that you share with us. I can feel that you love music.

Thank you for sharing! Oh, and also thank you for translating the lyrics :) I don't speak Spanish and I'm glad that I could follow.

Sort:  

Hi! For me Edgar Alexander has always been a great singer. His lyrics were made full of hope and love. That´s the reason why I sing his songs. I´m happy that you liked it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80