You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Steemit Open Mic Week 97 - “Grace Us With Your Embrace” (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

This song is so beautiful! It is full of deep meaning, and I can feel the love in my heart :)

I like what you said about openmic, and I feel the same about many other initiatives here on steem, even some that do not exist yet! We will continue to build a freer and more open and more loving community until it expands to accept everyone!

Thank you for sharing your love and light here on Steem!

Sort:  

Ah man, you're so kind. Thank you. Feels good to share, to be seen, and to be encouraged. I feel the love and light from you too, brother. Yes, and I'm with you in visualizing that free, open, all-embracing world. Hugs and high-fives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86