You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic week 97 : Dreamkeeper (original song)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

OH my goodness! They ATE your dreams!

I am happy you found them again. This is very beautiful sounding, I am going to put if on around a few times and update my comment with any thoughts.

I think that not asking for 'stuff' but asking for 'feels' is a really powerful concept in this song. A lot of times when we imagine what we want we think of things, items, even thought what we really want is how we think these things will make us feel.

Deep stuff. Happy you are having a great, musical, dreamy summer. Steem on!

Sort:  

haha, yes! the thing about wish for the feels is that it really works! Please try next time you wish for something, and also the important part is to let go of it in the end. so it can come back to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72