You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Vlog #22: Why the Devil Is Trying to Get Me to Post On Youtube

in #openmic6 years ago

It's really interesting theory about youtube. I don't think you need start using that platform. d.tube is future. I tray the best what i can, but i dont make even 0.50$ You have 91$ peoples like you and what you do. Keep going for us.

Sort:  

Yea I may just post my openmics on dtube regardless of the fact that they won’t be included.

They will be included if you add a YouTube or Vimeo link as well

I will definitely look into a Vimeo account. I’m pissed at YouTube over their changes to monetization. It’s kind of silly but it hit right when I was planning on really pouring my energy into creating content for YouTube. That’s when I found steemit. It all kind of fell into place. But I do understand that posting a video to dtube doesn’t disqualify it from openmic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97