You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic 130 - My Name is London Town (Reg Meuross cover ) @Jubei333

in #openmic5 years ago

Hello @jubei333, nice to see you again :) I've watched your other performance for openmic 127 and here we are again, you have another song highly appreciated by curie :)
I love openmic because it's an excellent opportunity for many artists to get noticed.
Back to your performance. I've listened to three or four music performances today but yours is a different genre that you don't find many of it here.
Thank you for uploading both versions of the song, yours and the original played by Reg Meuross. I've listened to both of them and I can say you gave the song a whole new style that I like. It's different and unique. The song has strange lyrics but that's why is unique.
You're doing a great job, please continue and see you again soon :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind and encouraging words Erikah and thank you for watching my video :).

My pleasure and keep posting.
We need active artists for those of us who can't play any instrument or sing 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67489.05
ETH 3760.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70