You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic week 97 : Dreamkeeper (original song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Oh I've just fallen in love with your voice and your ability to make me tingle with your beautiful songs. You have a lovely gift. That first song is a really brave and unusual composition- really moving and has an ethereal quality to it that's so full of hope. I'm awed by your writing ability.

I also loved your second video - again, such a beautiful song. And oh my - that photo from the french castle is just so beautiful - with the long shadow. Gorgeous!

E x

Sort:  

thank youu.
Yes, I felt very brave - that is not my usual style at all. lately, I met one girl who is just extremely loud when on stage, and it just really inspired me to want to make different sounds, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79