You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic week 128 - So long (original) @graemesaxton

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

I loved the lyrics and you sung it so well. To be frank, I did not expect to listen to such a beautiful soft music. It was refreshing.. :)

I also see that this is your first post on steemit. So congrats for getting curie vote on it. It's definitely an amazing start. Moreover, I also think that you should consider making a #introduceyourself post. Almost everybody does it before posting anything here. It helps to familiarise you with the community.

Welcome to steemit and have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words... frank (haha). And thanks for the advice, but be careful what you wish for because I'm working on a introduction post right now, and it's literally the dumbest anyone has ever talked to a camera in the history of looking dumb. I'm commited now though so stay tuned it should be uploaded soon. Thanks for listening though man, I really do appreciate it so much.

Your intro post doesn't have to be a video bro.Most folks cant talk natural to the camera like me :).The intro post is just to sort of describe who you are and what you do.That said if you do a intro video talk for a few minutes then give us a song you'll likely get a much better payout than the average intro post.

Most welcome. Sometimes, I also enjoy listening to dumb things. They have their own story to tell. All the best 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88