Sort:  

Muchas gracias! si exacto, esa guitarra siempre se ha usado así: al revés! saludos y gracias de nuevo.

You are very welcome! I will be looking forward to seeing more of your Open Mic entries!

I hope you still like it, I'll try to take a walk through your blog whenever I can, @ilsaione: music lover

I am sure I will @elisonr13. You have an incredible voice and very talented with your guitar!

Oh come on, I'm sure you say that to all the musicians ... jajaja I joke with you, however your comment is gratifying

@elisonr13 No, I don't. As a matter of fact, I rarely see a lot of the open mic entries but came across your post. Very impressive. I wish I had a decent voice so I could enter this contest, but I play no musical instrument and cannot sing all too well.

Anyway, one day you should sing something and upload it, you're probably being modest, I'm sure you sing really well

Haha! They would pay me to NOT enter the contest! :) Maybe I need to work with a vocal coach or something. This is why when I do my stage performances, I only do the theatre performances that require no singing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78