You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 110: "Heart shaped box" Nirvana Cover by @senzenfrenz @finkenchris

in #openmic5 years ago

Great cover, @senzenfrenz and @finkenchris! I love the incorporation of the cello. I think it's such an undervalued instrument. I always love seeing it, as an instrument, taken into rock covers. It's a great addition to an already great song.

I got into Nirvana a little late but they're still one of my favorites to this day. Happy to see some songs I recognize being covered on Steemit. It's a great song to cover and I like your unique spin on it.

Thanks for sharing! You both killed it in this cover. Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow, thank you very much for your feeback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77